Following the voting results announced at our AGM on 28 September, the 2021-22 AudioUK Officers and Board of Directors are confirmed as follows:


The following posts only had one nominee for each position, so are automatically elected, and were approved at the AGM.

Chair – Kellie While (7digital)
Treasurer – Gregory Watson (Folder Media)
Secretary – Trevor Dann (TDC)

Results for the Vice-Chair election:

The new Vice-Chair is Bernard Achampong (Unedited)

Congratulations to Bernard, and many thanks to Ray Paul (Playmaker Group) for his nomination.


The new board of Directors, in alphabetical order by surname:

Peter Curran (The Foghorn Company)

Leona Fensome (Inkslingers Media)

Jon Holmes (Unusual)

Katharine Kerr (Podcast Pioneers)

​​Sue Nelson (Boffin Media)

Karen Pearson (Folded Wing)

David Prest (Whistledown)

Nina Robinson (Soundtruism)

Chris Skinner (Somethin’ Else)

David Tyler (Pozzitive)

Many thanks to the outgoing AudioUK Board members for their excellent work as part of the board: Ashley Byrne (MIM); Simon Crosse (Shooting Shark); Roger James Elsgood (Art & Adventure); Stuarrt Morgan (Audio Always); Ray Paul (Playmaker Group)