At this week’s AGM the results of our Board election were announced.

The new Board is:

Chair – Kellie While, 7digital

Vice-Chair – Bernard Achampong, Unedited

Secretary – Leona Fensome, Inkslingers Media

Treasurer – Kerry Luter, Storyglass

Board members:

Steve Austins/Marina Lois, Bengo Media

Hannah Brankin, Rusty Quill

Peter Curran, Foghorn

Jon Holmes, Unusual

Grace Hopper, TBI Media

Stuart Morgan, Audio Always

Viv Parry, Reduced Listening

David Prest, Whistledown

Nina Robinson, Soundtruism

Chris Skinner, Somethin’ Else

Many thanks to long-standing Secretary Trevor Dann who has stood down from the Board this year and to David Tyler who contributed heavily to our work on matters such as BBC Terms of Trade

You can see our Board here: